Jason Derulo vs. Brian Joo - In My Head

-- Datum: 2010-03-03 | Tid:22:59:13
-- Kategorier: Musik & Video

hej

Okay, shock. I was on twitter just now and noticed that Brian Joo (southkorean artist) just released his new single called "In My Head". Yeah the same title as the song by Jason Derulo, actually it's a remake of it, a korean version. Shock.

The funny thing is I didn't notice that it said remake or anything, I just clicked on it anyway. My first thought was: "Huh, this sounds familiar"... And then: "This sound VERY familiar". And then by the chorus: "ooooooooh~~". Anyway, totally random but it's quite funny because "In My Head" is my favorite song by Jason Derulo so to hear it in another language is quite, well funny.

Unfortunately even though Brian's version isn't bad (sounds awkward on some points though), I like the original way better.

Jason Derulo - In My Head

Brian - In My Head


- jessica is out.



Kommentarer

-- Kommentera inlägget här:

--Namn:
-- Kom ihåg mig?

-- E-postadress: (publiceras ej)
--
-- URL/Bloggadress:
--
--Kommentar:
--
--