probably should be sleeping right now

-- Datum: 2010-03-25 | Tid:00:42:35
-- Kategorier: Jessica with Swagger

hej


seriously cracks me up everytime XD

Today yesterday my class went to Naturhistoriska Riksmuséet for some kind of lecture on animals' genders etc, not that fun well, I slept during the whole thing so I'm not sure. But before the lecture started we had some time to play around and man the child inside of me totally kicked in again ^_^

But the best parts must have been when we were on the way there and after the day ended and some of us went to T-centralen to chill out. When we were on our way, on the train, I'm pretty sure people wanted to strangle us because we were so loud.

I'm starting to notice that I've been writing this entry kinda messy but w/e because I'm so frikkin' tired and school starts again in less than 8 hours for me.
- 'night



Kommentarer

-- Kommentera inlägget här:

--Namn:
-- Kom ihåg mig?

-- E-postadress: (publiceras ej)
--
-- URL/Bloggadress:
--
--Kommentar:
--
--