Stevie Hoang - Can't stop (obsession) [2009]

-- Datum: 2009-12-20 | Tid:23:16:51
-- Kategorier: Musik & Video

hej


"Everytime the phones rings
I'm hoping it's you
I'ts hard to be without you
I don't know what to do
These walls are closing in on me
I can't seem to breathe
I try to pull away from you
But it's killing me because
I can't stop loving you (x4)

Can't seem to find the truth
You got me so confused
Girl if you only knew
All the things you put me through
My friends keep telling me
That I should up and leave
But they don't understand
I'm addicted to you"

Can't stop loving you - Carina <3



Kommentarer
Postat av: My

Svar : Ja eller hur ! Vill man prata så sitt hemma istället , ingen som stör sig då liksom . Gosh så sur man blir xD



Aha testa med peruk för att se hur det ser ut ;) Haha nej men jag hade kort när jag var yngre . Vågar inte göra det nu längre xD

2009-12-21 @ 13:37:16
URL: http://myytran.blogg.se/

-- Kommentera inlägget här:

--Namn:
-- Kom ihåg mig?

-- E-postadress: (publiceras ej)
--
-- URL/Bloggadress:
--
--Kommentar:
--
--