Last.fm - Check out what I'm listening to!

-- Datum: 2010-03-22 | Tid:18:29:52
-- Kategorier: Jessica with Swagger

hej

So guys, I was bored as bananas (but just not THAT bored to start with my math-blaah) so I decided to create an account at Last.fm!

For those of you who don't know what I'm talking about, Last.fm is a website that allows people to share their music history with others. They automatically add your music history to your profile, such as what you are currently listening to and how many times you have listened to it, with the help of a program that you download to your computer.

Anyway so I've created an account so check it out if you feel like it. I listen to music pretty much all the time, just ask the people around me, and my taste in music is pretty much everything that is good/addicting enough to catch my attention so hopefully I'll help you find some good songs! The list is kinda short though right now since I just created it like 30 min ago, but just give me a couple of hours *hehe* ^__^

My account @ Last.fm - Jessicanguyen (link)
- ciao
PS. If you guys also have an account, don't forget to add me as a friend! ^__^



Kommentarer

-- Kommentera inlägget här:

--Namn:
-- Kom ihåg mig?

-- E-postadress: (publiceras ej)
--
-- URL/Bloggadress:
--
--Kommentar:
--
--